OctPoWriMo Begins Tomorrow

The month-long challenge of writing a poem a day begins on October 1st!

As I have done the past two years, I will attempt to post a poem every day (attempt being the operative word in this scenario). In doing so, I’ll explore different forms and attempt to make use of my vast and ever-expanding vocabulary to describe the world in which I live and function.

I’ll be joining dozens of other poets in the challenge.  If you’d like to join or just read along, visit. OctPoWriMo Link Up for information and links.

Octpowrimo

One thought on “OctPoWriMo Begins Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

