#NaPoWriMo 2015

Wow. April has kicked my butt.

Alas, I haven’t come close to writing a poem every day. I fizzled out about half-way through, but for good reason. We’re packing up our house and planning to move. We’ve been busy painting and rearranging and cleaning and so many other things that go into getting a house ready to sell. Whew!

It’s never a failure, though. I wrote some good little bits of poetry, sparked some creativity, and touched a few readers out there.

I’ll keep up writing poetry throughout the year. When the inspiration strikes, words will flow!  I hope every one enjoyed National Poetry Month 2015!

2015-04-30 11.25.42

 

 

Leave a Reply

