6 Songs I’ve Had Stuck In My Head (This Week)

Arianna Grande One Last Time“One last time, I need to be the one who takes you home.” Modern pop hits are so lacking.

Hey, Honey I’m Good“Hey now, Honey I’m good. I could have another but I probably should not. I’ve got somebody at home and if I have another I might not leave alone.” This struck my funny bone for some reason.

John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt – Yep, we went down that road this week.

Toto Africa – I have no shame in singing this classic in my head a good many times.

They Might Be Giants I Am a Paleontologist – We need more exciting songs about scientific occupations.

Ingrid Michaelson Home“This is my home, where I go when I don’t know where else to go.” Great song. Great album.

Paula Satijn - Singing

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “6 Songs I’ve Had Stuck In My Head (This Week)

  1. Toto’s Africa recently ear-wormed me as well and I wondered for days which commercial, movie, TV show, car radio, bar or shopping place so embedded.

Leave a Reply

