ChatAbout – Earning Rewards

In my silly, crazy mission to earn Amazon Giftcards (or Starbucks if I feel inclined to trek to the nearest store 15 miles away), I have found yet another site asking for my opinion to earn a point or two at a time.

On ChatAbout, all you have to do is enter 20 word comments about any news article or question you see listed for 1 point. Bonus points are received for spraying Twitter and Facebook with shares. Even more points can be earned by completing “special offers.” (Frankly, I don’t look much at these, since I really don’t want to spend big money to get a few bucks on Amazon – not unless it’s something I’m looking for anyway, like gifts.)

But, for 50 points right here, I’m posting this blog. Short and Sweet.

 

One thought on “ChatAbout – Earning Rewards

Leave a Reply

